Revised Team List

  • Teams registered: (team caption or contact person in parenthesis)
    • Open division
      1. MSC - the Impossibles (Bruce H. Liu, bay_tt@yahoo.com)
      2. Palo Alto TTC Team 1 (Khoa Nguyen, khoanguyen@yahoo.com)
      3. Palo Alto TTC Team 2 (Stefan Feth, Stefanfeth@aol.com)
      4. San Francisco CRS (Lewis Loyi Wei, gearycrs@hotmail.com)
      5. Lincoln Square TT (Kingston Gee, lincolnsquarett@yahoo.com)
    • U2200
      1. Cupertino Y Primo (Fernando Chang, fttchang@yahoo.com)
      2. iGoLogic Inspiration - an MSC team (Barry Or, orbarry@yahoo.com)
      3. MSC - the Incredibles (Bruce H. Liu, bay_tt@yahoo.com)
      4. Palo Alto TTC Team 3 (Henry Kwong, hykwong@stanford.edu)
      5. Reno Aces (Carlos Ortegon, cortegon@charter.net)
    • U1900
      1. Classic Hardbats (Robert Palgon, robertpalgon@hotmail.com)
      2. Cupertino Y Exige (Homa Wang, homaneag@yahoo.com)
      3. ICC TT Team 3 (Praful Bhaidasna, praful_bhaidasna@yahoo.com)
      4. iGoLogic Innovation - an MSC team (Barry Or, orbarry@yahoo.com)
      5. MSCTT Team A - an MSC team (Barry Or, orbarry@yahoo.com)
      6. Palo Alto TTC Team 4 (Bonnie Sun, bsun@contexengineering.com)
      7. Team Concord (Michael Boot, mboot45@yahoo.com.sg)
    • U1500
      1. CNetwork - an MSC team (Moses Wang, d41515@yahoo.com)
      2. Cupertino Y Defenders (Mario D'ortenzio, mariodort@yahoo.com)
      3. ICC TT Team 2 (Venkat Raman Tangirala, tangiralav@gmail.com)
      4. Palo Alto Team 5 (Valentin Gefter, vgefter@sbcglobal.net)
      5. San Francisco Chinatown TTC (Lewis Loyi Wei, gearycrs@hotmail.com)
      6. Reno Royals (Carlos Ortegon, cortegon@charter.net)
    • U1000
      1. Lincoln Square TT Juniors (Kingston Gee, lincolnsquarett@yahoo.com)
      2. ICC TT Team (Rajul Sheth, rraajul@yahoo.com)

No comments:

Elite Division Highlight Video


BATTF Video


Subscribe to BATTF
Powered by sports.groups.yahoo.com